Herts-cars do not encourage anti social or illegal behavior, we are a group of car enthusiast's
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Herts-cars do not encourage anti social or illegal behavior, we are a group of car enthusiast's

*news** we now have a new name!! www.hertscars.co.uk! re-launch coming soon!

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

thought id have a look round

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
jehuty

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2010-02-23

thought id have a look round Empty
PostSubject: thought id have a look round   thought id have a look round Icon_minitimeTue Feb 23, 2010 2:02 am

hey guys and girls, allow me to introduce myself, im tom although people also know me as jehuty im 22 from stevenage... aside from cars i also play with dubstep and do a bit of djing Razz

ive been in the modified scene since i was 17, couldnt drive and was on that there site cruise-herts. i was an admin and organised the massive cruise in stevenage of 2008. after the bitter split between many members of cruise-herts i left and joined unlucky-racing, a site many of you are on!

first car was a clio 1.2 8v with a few tweeks
thought id have a look round 1211224098_l

then i did this to it 2 years later
thought id have a look round L_0c6193900bcd91cba0d0cc3fca66faf7

i then got a near standard astra 1.6 sxi and created this
thought id have a look round L_6f6a472f831e1679a13c5ae4ff1632bd

sold that and now rolling in a clio 182
so far its only got a k-tec ultra performance stainless exhaust and k-tec ultra performance sports cat.. i did have a decat but needed cat for mot. even with a sportscat though its rediculously loud... people say it sounds like a touring car... makes me happy Very Happy